News & Announcements

    1. [NA Server only] Maintenance, 15.01. starting 9:00 AM CET / 12 AM PST 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      386
      1
    3. MissEarp

    1. [US only] Server restart 08.01.20 @ 12PM CET/ 3AM PST 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      404
      1
    3. MissEarp

    1. NA Server Restart - 10:20 CET

      • badidol
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      241
    1. [Information] NA Server stability issues

      • Aureli
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      237
    1. NA Server Restart - 23.12.2019 - 2:00 PST/11:00 CET

      • Aureli
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      220
    1. Maintenance 18.12. 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      389
      1
    3. MissEarp

    1. Winter Sale: Up to 30% off All Editions

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      399
    1. Maintenance 17.12.19 3

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      928
      3
    3. MissEarp

    1. NA Server Maintenance - starting now!

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      355
    1. [Event] 100% Gold Drop

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      408
    1. [Event] 100% Gold Drop

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      193
    1. US-Server restart today 25.11.2019 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      307
      1
    3. MissEarp

    1. Maintenance 21.11.2019 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      399
      1
    3. MissEarp

    1. Maintenance 16.11.2019 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      464
      1
    3. MissEarp

    1. Maintenance US Server only 1

      • MissEarp
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      366
      1
    3. MissEarp

Label

Display Options